About

PMB Capital Investments is a privately held real estate investment and development company based in Dallas, TX. The principals – Peter Pincoffs, Matt Mildren, and Taylor Baird – have over 30 years of combined real estate and capital markets experience including the development of over 5,000 residential lots and over $750 million in direct real estate acquisitions. PMB has the flexibility to invest across all real estate product types and in equity, debt and/or mezzanine capital structures. The company primarily targets major cities in the southwestern US with strong population growth projections.

Peter Pincoffs

Peter Pincoffs

Partner
peter@pmbinv.com
+

Matt Mildren

Matt Mildren

Partner
matt@pmbinv.com
+

Taylor Baird

Taylor Baird

Partner
taylor@pmbinv.com
+

Kelby Golden

Kelby Golden

Associate
kelby@pmbinv.com
+

Griffin Douthitt

Controller
griffin@pmbinv.com
+

Sonny Davis

Construction Manager
sonny@pmbinv.com
+

PMB Lending

PMB Lending provides first lien, non-recourse debt to single family lot development projects in major Texas markets.

For more information, please click HERE.

Projects

Press

Contact Us